About Us

League Officials

Do you want to see the Committee?

President Peter Jackson
Chairman of Executive Committee Steve Thompson
Hon. General Secretary Barry Oswald
Men's Match Secretary John Houlker
Ladies Match Secretary Val Bowen
Hon. Treasurer Anne Marie Groarke
Executive Committee Amanda Robison
Hon. Tournament Secretary Steve Thompson
Executive Committee Carol Sheehan
Executive Committee John Harrison

League AGM minutes

Secretary's Report has not been uploaded

League Handbook

League News & Information

The League Handbook 2018
Honorary Secretary for the League Executive Committee
Bev & Stuart retain the Rose Bowl 2017 Trophy

24-Jul: Bev. White & Stuart Owens of Queensgate are winners for the 7th. time having defeated Ed. Rowland and Sarah Richards of Bramhall Lane at West Heaton . An entertaining and exciting match was appreciated by the assembled audience. The beautiful Trophy was presented by League President, Mr. Peter Jackson.

League Handbook Adverts
The North East Cheshire Winter Tennis League
Change of Surname - Ladies
Match Suppers

League Match Notices

Roadworks in Poynton
Rearranging Matches
2018 Rules
Ladies Woodside 2 Withdraw
Men's Match Sec
Rearranged matches 2017
Ladies Match Cards
Do not rearrange matches
Match Start Time
VERY IMPORTANT- Change of surname - Lady players

Click to show the 'Beginnings of the League'